go to Book Covers section
go to Scrapbooks section
go to Collecting and Creating Images section
go to Fun Learning section
go to Research/Readers section
go to Cultural Tourists section
List of Works
Anne of Green Gables 1908
Anne of Avonlea 1909
Kilmeny of the Orchard 1910
The Story Girl 1911
Chronicles of Avonlea 1912
The Golden Road 1913
Anne of the Island 1915
The Watchman and Other Poems 1916
Anne's House of Dreams 1917
Rainbow Valley 1919
Further Chronicles of Avonlea 1920
Rilla of Ingleside 1920
Emily of New Moon 1923
Emily Climbs 1925
The Blue Castle 1926
Emily's Quest 1927
Magic for Marigold 1929
A Tangled Web 1931
Pat of Silver Bush 1933
Courageous Women 1934
Mistress Pat 1935
Anne of Windy Poplars 1936
Jane of Lantern Hill 1937
Anne of Ingleside 1939
The Road to Yesterday 1974

Why Study Montgomery? | The Life of L.M. Montgomery | L.M. Montgomery's Impact Globally | List of Works | List of Libraries and Archives | Chronology
also see Fun Learning section

go to LM Montgomery Institute at UPEI Website go to University of Guelph Website go to Lucy Maud Montgomery Birthplace Website go to Virtual Museum of Canada Website go to Confederation Centre of the Arts Website go to National Library of Canada Website go to English Home Page go to French Homepage